Help Center
Click to Home

Go To Search

Appointed & Elected Officials
Appointed Officials 

Fredericksburg Electoral Board:

Member Rene Rodriguez
Chairperson 3 years February 2019
Member Floyd "Robb" Roberson
Vice Chairperson 3 years February 2021
Member Cathie Fisher Braman
Secretary 3 years February 2020
Voter Registrar /
General Registrar
Marc C. Hoffman
4 years July 2020

Elected Officials

Fredericksburg City Council members are elected to four year terms by the voters of the City of Fredericksburg.

Fredericksburg Constitutional Officers
Constitutional Officers hold offices created by the Constitution of Virginia. Fredericksburg Constitutional officers are elected by the voters of the City of Fredericksburg. The duties for each office are prescribed in The Code of Virginia.  

Clerk of the Circuit Court Jeff Small 8 years November 2019
Commissioner of the Revenue Lois B. Jacob 4 years November 2021
Commonwealth's Attorney LaBravia J. Jenkins 4 years November 2021
Sheriff Paul W. Higgs 4 years November 2021
Treasurer Brenda A. Wood 4 years November 2021

Fredericksburg School Board members are elected to four year terms by the voters of the City of Fredericksburg. 

Member At-Large Jarvis E. Bailey May 2020
Member At-Large Jannan W. Holmes May 2020
Member Ward 1 Elizabeth R. Rehm May 2022
Member Ward 2 Kathleen V. Pomeroy May 2022
Member Ward 3 Jennifer Boyd May 2022
Member Ward 4 Malvina R. Kay May 2022

Fredericksburg Seal Intranet Access