City Logo 1782City of Fredericksburg, VirginiaHon. Mary Katherine Greenlaw, Mayor
 Hon. Charlie L. Frye, Jr., Vice-Mayor, Ward Four
 Hon. Kerry P. Devine, At-Large
 Hon. Matthew J. Kelly, At-Large
 Hon. Jason N. Graham, Ward One
 Hon. William C. Withers, Jr., Ward Two
 Hon. Timothy P. Duffy, Ph.D., Ward Three
City Council


Council Chambers
715 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia  22401

Community Engagement Meeting

Dorothy Hart Community Center

408 Canal Street

Saturday, September 18, 2021

10:00 A.M.

City Council will discuss the 2021-2023 Council Priorities

Click this link for more information