City Seal City of Fredericksburg, Virginia Hon. Mary Katherine Greenlaw, Mayor
Hon. William C. Withers, Jr., Vice-Mayor, Ward Two
Hon. Kerry P. Devine, At-Large
Hon. Matthew J. Kelly, At-Large
Hon. Bradford C. Ellis, Ward One
Hon. Timothy P. Duffy, Ph.D., Ward Three
Hon. Charlie L. Frye, Jr., Ward Four
City Council


Council Chambers
715 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia  22401

Join us as the City of Fredericksburg Government

springs into social media!

Ribbon Cutting

Tuesday, March 21st at 5:00 p.m.

Hurkamp Park, 500 William Street

City Council members will be in attendance.