Events Calendar

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
  1. Sat, Apr 27

    Earth Day on the Rappahannock Enjoy the 16th annual Earth Day Festival along the...
    Read More
  2. Fri, May 3

    Mother and Son Dance Join us for our annual Mother & Son Dance as a...
    Read More
  3. Sat, May 4

    Art in the Park Come find unique products from local artists and c...
    Read More
  4. Sun, May 5

    Great Train Race Sunday, May 5, 2019- Watch for street closures and...
    Read More
  5. Tue, May 7

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  6. Fri, May 10

    MWH Farmers Market Opening Day Join us at the spring season opening for the MWH F...
    Read More
  7. Tue, May 14

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  8. Thu, May 16

    Mayfield Farmers Market Opening Day Join us for opening day at the Mayfield Farmers Ma...
    Read More
  9. Fri, May 17 - Sat, May 18

    Night Catfishing at Motts Reservoir Come hook your bait and cast your line to catch ca...
    Read More
  10. Sat, May 18

    Art in the Park Come find unique products from local artists and c...
    Read More
  11. Tue, May 21

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  12. Sat, May 25 - Mon, May 27

    Doris E. Buffett Swimming Pool Opening Weekend Doris E. Buffett Swimming Pool Opens Memorial Day ...
    Read More
  13. Tue, May 28

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  14. Sat, Jun 1

    Yoga in the Park The region’s largest and most anticipated FREE yog...
    Read More
  15. Sat, Jun 1

    Art in the Park Come find unique products from local artists and c...
    Read More
  16. Tue, Jun 4

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  17. Thu, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 9

    Fredericksburg Photography Show You are invited to view a variety of local amateur...
    Read More
  18. Sat, Jun 8

    Kids' Market at the Farmers Market Join us for a special Kids' Market at the Hurkamp ...
    Read More
  19. Sat, Jun 8

    Kids' Fishing Derby FREE! Ages 4-16 years Fishing, boat rental, games,...
    Read More
  20. Tue, Jun 11

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  21. Fri, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 15

    Night Catfishing at Motts Reservoir Come hook your bait and cast your line to catch ca...
    Read More
  22. Sat, Jun 15

    Art in the Park Come find unique products from local artists and c...
    Read More
  23. Sat, Jun 15

    The American Dream Concert Performance by Fredericksburg Community Concert Ba...
    Read More
  24. Tue, Jun 18

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  25. Tue, Jun 25

    Picnic in the Park Tuesdays, 11:30am – 1:30pm at Hurkamp Park in May ...
    Read More
  26. Fri, Jun 28 - Sat, Jun 29

    Night Catfishing at Motts Reservoir Come hook your bait and cast your line to catch ca...
    Read More
  27. Thu, Jul 4

    4th of July Heritage Festival A Day Full of Festivities to celebrate Independenc...
    Read More
  28. Sat, Jul 6

    Art in the Park Come find unique products from local artists and c...
    Read More
  29. Fri, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 13

    Night Catfishing at Motts Reservoir Come hook your bait and cast your line to catch ca...
    Read More
  30. Sat, Jul 20

    Art in the Park Come find unique products from local artists and c...
    Read More
View All Events