Events Calendar

August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Wed, Aug 4

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  2. Sat, Aug 7

    Art in the Park Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  3. Wed, Aug 11

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  4. Wed, Aug 18

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  5. Sat, Aug 21

    Art in the Park Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  6. Wed, Aug 25

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  7. Wed, Sep 1

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  8. Sat, Sep 4

    Art in the Park Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  9. Wed, Sep 8

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  10. Fri, Sep 10

    Soggy Doggy Swim When dogs rule the Doris E. Buffett Pool! Open to ...
    Read More
  11. Wed, Sep 15

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  12. Fri, Sep 17

    FXBG Fall Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  13. Sat, Sep 18

    Art in the Park Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  14. Wed, Sep 22

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  15. Wed, Sep 29

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert August & September 2021 Wednesdays, 6:00pm - ...
    Read More
  16. Sat, Oct 2

    Art in the Park Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  17. Mon, Oct 4

    Youth Basketball Registration Opens Novice (7yrs – 8yrs) Rookie (9yrs – 10yrs) Junio...
    Read More
  18. Sat, Oct 16

    Art in the Park Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  19. Sat, Oct 16

    Halloween Movie Night Public invited! Bring your lawn chairs and blanket...
    Read More
  20. Fri, Oct 29

    FXBG Fall Halloween Movie Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  21. Sat, Nov 6

    FXBG Fall Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  22. Thu, Nov 11

    Fredericksburg Veterans Day Procession To honor the contributions of our United States V...
    Read More
  23. Fri, Nov 19

    FXBG Drive In Holiday Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  24. Sat, Nov 20

    Children's Christmas Tree Lighting Meet Santa and other holiday characters, make fun ...
    Read More
  25. Fri, Dec 3

    Youth Basketball Registration Deadline Novice (7yrs – 8yrs) Rookie (9yrs – 10yrs) Junio...
    Read More
  26. Sat, Dec 4

    Mistletoe Market Browse and shop local artists and crafters on disp...
    Read More
  27. Sat, Dec 4

    Fredericksburg Christmas Parade Join us downtown for a traditional Christmas parad...
    Read More
  28. Sat, Dec 11

    FXBG Drive In Holiday Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  29. Fri, Dec 17

    FXBG Drive In Holiday Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  30. Sat, Jan 1

    First Day Hike Start the New Year off right by spending the first...
    Read More
View All Events