City of Fredericksburg FOIA Contacts

  1. Tonya B. Lacey, MMC

    Clerk of Council, City FOIA Officer

  1. Lieutenant Tabatha Merrell

    Office of Accreditation, FSO

  1. Captain Betsy “Mary” Mason

    Detective Division, FPD

  1. Jeff Small

    Clerk of the Circuit Court

  1. Leslie Pasko

    Commissioner of Revenue Office

  1. Lynne Seay

    Commonwealth Attorney's Office

  1. Marc C. Hoffman

    Director of Elections / General Registrar

  1. Linda Reichard

    Treasurer's Office